Online Forever

S2 Vol.03: MIDI Chronicles 1 - Multigenre MIDI Pack

Sale price Price $0.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

“MIDI Chronicles”, featuring 10 exclusive loops made by LotrOnTheKeys.

High quality MIDI+WAV files, key and bpm in filenames. 

Full pack (30 MIDIs) for $10.

MIDIs of all genres and instruments, you decide how it turns out.


Royalty free except for major placements, see Terms & Agreements PDF in the download folder.

New sample pack/loop kit every Monday and Friday.

No refunds.