Online Forever

S3 Vol.04: Rampage - Trippie Redd, Miss the Rage, and SoFaygo Sample Pack

Sale price Price $0.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

“Rampage”, featuring 15 exclusive loops by Cam Sos.   

High quality WAV files, key and bpm in filenames. 

Free Pack (7 Samples) or Full Pack (15 samples) for $10 or Full Pack + All Stems for $20.

Uptempo synth samples for Trippie Redd, Miss the Rage, SoFaygo, and Playboi Carti Rage beats.

Watch the YouTube Video.


Royalty free except for major placements, see Terms & Agreements PDF in the download folder. 

New sample pack/loop kit every Monday and Friday.

No refunds.